1. Export Markers from Avid Pro Tools
Open the Markers panel in Pro Tools and export the markers as the .txt file. Alternatively, you can choose "File > Export > Session Info As Text" from the Pro Tools menu and select the Include Markers option to create the text file containing the markers with their location, name, and comments.
2. Use the "Strumento e convertitore di sottotitoli" to convert the TXT Markers marker file into an Avid DS (Subcap) subtitle file
Open the free Strumento e convertitore di sottotitoli, select "Avid Pro Tools > TXT Marker (.txt)" and set "convert" to "Avid DS (Subcap)". Generate and download the file. Se hai problemi a convertire il file, puoi contattare il supporto gratuito.
3. Import the Avid DS (Subcap) subtitle file in Avid Media Composer
Open your video in Avid Media Composer and go to "Tools > Effect Palette > Generator > SubCap". Drag SubCap onto the video track in your timeline. Go to "Tools > Effect Editor > Caption Files > Import Caption Data" and select the SubCap file from your computer.
🚀 Fatto
Per ora è tutto! Se hai trovato utile questo tutorial, condividilo per sostenerci. Se hai suggerimenti su come migliorare il flusso di lavoro, faccelo sapere!